First Draft for the new Ebook Cover. Whadd’ya Think?

Trying out my hand at some image editing software. I made this myself using Inkscape, a graphics imaging software that can do about anything. It’s not super easy but also something anyone can learn. This is the first attempt, cover design on creating ebooks for free. And I did okay, not so bad, just following my own advice and making it up along the way. Yippee. Thanks for all those Youtube tutorials or I wouldn’t have gotten anywhere! Now I just need some feedback if I’ve got something here or if it’s back to the drawing board. I’m guessing it won’t win any awards but no reason to hang my head.

Not sure why it’s so fuzzy on the blog page. If you click on it, she clears up nicely.

Leave a Reply

