Youpublish.com also good Ebook Retailer

I didn’t include them in the ebook, but that was probably an oversight and they’ll go into the Addendum’s page for sure. Mostly I didn’t include them because I’ve had some stories on their site for nearly 2 years and almost zero sales. They did no conversions, just offered the Word Doc or PDF that I sent in. Then they kept 50% of any sale, which I thought was a lot.

Surprisingly, they’ve already sold a copy of How to Make, Market and Sell Ebooks – All for FREE in less than 24 hours of placing the book there even though they offer a sample percentage (I chose 35%) of the book as a free teaser which normally takes people a while to read. I also just discovered they’ve changed their royalties to 70% for the authors, so that’s cool too.

So please also consider youpublish.com as a retailer for ebooks.

One Response to “Youpublish.com also good Ebook Retailer”

  1. Jana Says:

    Thanks Jason. Great advice! I’m so excited to get my book done so I can try out all these resources.


Leave a Reply

