Free Websites with Webs.com

A year ago I didn’t realize it was possible to have free websites with free hosting. While waiting on a professional design outfit to create a site for me, I started playing around online and googling terms like “free websites.” Right away I found a company called Webs.com and began goofing around with a design I thought would be good for selling my novels.

While the expensive pros were building my site thelittleuniverse.com, I started building a free version called thelittleuniverse.webs.com. I couldn’t believe how quickly and easily it came together and that it did everything I needed it to do, or the fact that it was roughly as professional as the one the pros built.

Since then I’ve tried several different free website hosting companies. I still think webs.com is by far the best and recommend it to anyone looking for a way to build their own site for personal and business use. Here’s another example of mine at ebooksuccess4free.webs.com.

If you have any questions, just contact me.


Click here for the home page of How to Make, Market and Sell Ebooks All for Free.
Subscribe to this blog for updates on what Indie authors can do to sell ebooks.

Bookmark and Share

Leave a Reply

