4 Responses to “Sell More Books with MetaData-Keywords-Categories Webinar”

  1. teresavillegas1 Says:

    Hi, I’m interested in attending your webinar, but cannot be sure
    (young kids home from school due to summer vacation) if I will be available to attend the live webinar.

    Will there be a webinar recording that I can download and watch at a later time? And if so, will I have access to this recording indefinitely? Having a recording would allow me to revisit all the information again at a more productive time, and give me the ability to implement the info into action.

  2. Ann Marquette Says:

    Hi Jason, I have another commitment Friday evening. Will you have this taped and available after?


Leave a Reply

