Amazon Author Central: Marketing Books Like a Pro

Amazon Author Central video courseA new video course for maximizing your abilities to reach a global audience as an Amazon author. For a limited time a COUPON CODE will be available making the course free: BACKTOSCHOOL (https://www.udemy.com/amazon-author-central-marketing-books-like-a-pro/?couponCode=BACKTOSCHOOL).

Indie authors have more ways to sell ebooks with Amazon than at any other retailer because Amazon has enabled so many useful tools for them. Surprisingly, many authors are not using these options at all or not effectively. Authors who make the most of the available tools sell more books and generate more reviews, which helps continue the cycle.

This video walks new and established authors through the steps of doing everything in their power to make the most of their Amazon presence. You’ll learn to:

  • create a complete and efficient Author Central profile for Amazon USA and nations around the world.
  • make Amazon Associate-Affiliate program profiles and benefit from additional commissions on future sales.
  • build Global Amazon links for purchases and reviews to be left in the proper nation worldwide.
  • maximize your Amazon potentials.

Whether inserted in a website, blog, email signature or within the book itself, you’ll discover how easy and wise it is to always use Global Amazon links, which gives you an advantage since it is still not being done by many authors.

Taught by Jason Matthews, author-speaker-blogger-publishing coach, who has mentored thousands of writers with his guide, How to Make, Market and Sell Ebooks.

It’s time to make of the most of your Amazon potentials. Click here for the FREE COUPON while supplies last.

 


HomeAuthor Help VideosHow-To GuidesNovelsAbout


Subscribe to this blog for updates on indie authors and self-publishing.

add me to Google Plus circles

Advertisements

2 Responses to “Amazon Author Central: Marketing Books Like a Pro”

  1. AlanD Says:

    Jason Matthews is easily the highest authority in the land on the all important topic of Search Engine Optimization (Amazon KIndle categories, Amazon KIndle keywords). With a little encouragement (pay for his tutorials) he would have the time and resources to expand his reach to cover marketing engines like Kobo, Barnes and Noble, and Smashwords.

    • Jason Matthews Says:

      Thank you very much for the kind compliment, Alan. I’ll have to get something out on those others soon, although I like to focus on Amazon because that’s where the majority of us sell the most books.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: